Contact Us

Commonwealth Tool & Machine

3511 Main Street
Stamping Ground, KY 40379
Phone: 502-535-4430
Fax: 502-535-4801
Email: twhitlock@commonwealthtool.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Owner: Linda Whitlock   lwhitlock@commonwealthtool.com
Production Mgr: Michael Whitlock   mwhitlock@commonwealthtool.com
Sales Manager: John Traylor   jtraylor@commonwealthtool.com
Sales: Taylor Whitlock   twhitlock@commonwealthtool.com

Applications Engineer: Daryl Blanton  dblanton@commonwealthtool.com

Treasurer: Kristie Traylor   accounting@commonwealthtool.com
Eng. Manager: Cameron Grossl   cgrossl@commonwealthtool.com
Electrical Engineer: Chris Wright   electric@commonwealthtool.com
Purchasing: Dan McHugh   purchasing@commonwealthtool.com

 

 

To contact us via our website, please use the form below.

* Full Name:
* Telephone:
* Email:
* Message: